Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-02-2023 3582 1
2 Friday 03-02-2023 9045 1
3 Thursday 02-02-2023 5277 1
4 Wednesday 01-02-2023 4813 1
5 Tuesday 31-01-2023 8362 1
6 Monday 30-01-2023 9546 1
7 Sunday 29-01-2023 6085 1
8 Saturday 28-01-2023 7918 1
9 Friday 27-01-2023 0472 1
10 Thursday 26-01-2023 2894 1
11 Wednesday 25-01-2023 1347 1
12 Tuesday 24-01-2023 9681 1