Welcome to Starworldlotto

Starworld Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-02-2024 8940 1
2 Sunday 25-02-2024 4527 1
3 Saturday 24-02-2024 6793 1
4 Friday 23-02-2024 5281 1
5 Thursday 22-02-2024 0954 1
6 Wednesday 21-02-2024 4730 1
7 Tuesday 20-02-2024 9248 1
8 Monday 19-02-2024 2510 1
9 Sunday 18-02-2024 0162 1
10 Saturday 17-02-2024 1304 1
11 Friday 16-02-2024 4750 1
12 Thursday 15-02-2024 9589 1